Introducing The FollowTrain🚄

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! Just call me FollowTrain Driver💂💂
My aim on this platform is to help everyone increase their follower base by using the FollowTrain to bring people within the community together.

image
source


What is a FollowTrain?
Well, a FollowTrain helps you increase your number of followers, not just followers, but the ones that stay around you. These are the people that will easily understand & relate to your posts, comments, jokes, pictures, stories & ideas. Surely, Steemit will be a lot better & fun with the FollowTrain.

image

How the FollowTrain works
I'll make a post everyday for one community. The next day the Train moves to another community. All you need to do is to just join the train when it comes to your community.

image
source

How do I join the train?
The rule are simple & straight

  • Upvote my post
  • Follow everyone that's upvotes.

image
source

Everyone is a winner on the FollowTrain. You follow, I follow, our post gets more audience.

image
source


I will start with the community with the highest votes on the comment section. Tell your friends about the followtrain
*Follow my subsequent posts to get more about the FollowTrain*
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @followtrain. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

This is a great idea. I hope you start with the Nigerian community

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Sounds has a gud project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46