My quest to follow every steemit account

Going ok so far. It's been about 3 months I believe and I am approaching 10,000 following!

I have searched far and wide to the corners of the steemiverse and I am finding stranded users here and there. Continue to follow me on this journey!

download.jpeg

Sort:  

I'll help you in your quest. Follow me.

Wow..that's fantastic man..

Thanks for the follow. Good luck!

Gotta catch em all! Steem-o-mon!

17 more until 10000. What an accomplishment. Now if only everyone of these people follow you in return and upvote your posts.

Very interesting quest, great work...thank you for your contributionism....

That's an interesting mission :)

thanks for following me @followseveryone !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55