Introduce myself to Steemit; I'm Nisha Patel

Excited to join Steemit Community.

Thanks to steemit for accepting me, my name is Nisha Patel I am 21 years old and I am from Mumbai-INDIA, recently I found this community and was hooked by its design and productiveness, I wish to share with everybody content that pursuits me and present my work and what I love to do.

I was just reading other's posts they publish on steemit which were very interesting, for last some days I've just spent time reviewing other's posts and they're nice. So now I am creating mine.


A little more of me. I’m doing my Fashion Designing and in last semester. My dream is to be more successful in fashion industry. I love Music, Movies and roaming with friends.

I really like nature and I like to painting its beauty, in my free time I like to draw and I do it to release any stress.

It is a small introduction of me and as I said before, I like to share with everybody what I do.

I hope you will give me your love & support!!! 

Sort:  

id thief !cheetah ban

Nisha, MARRY ME PUSSY CAT x x x x x x x x x x :-)

Welcome to Steem Community @follow-me! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem @follow-me I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Follow-me!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi Nisha! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @follow-me, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello to @follow-me, I Follow - Upvote You ,,
You Upvote and Follow Me ???
And You Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45