You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Introductory Post || Why am I on Steemit?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@dreemsteem, wow you really amazed me so much thanks for supporting me with SP, I really appreciate your kind gesture. Yes like you have said I drained all my power. Yes I'm a Medical doctor by profession as well. I studied it in the university 🎓.

Sort:  

You're welcome! I really want to see more of your posts and when I checked your RC I realized that it wouldn't be for a few days! Lol
When I asked about what kind of doctor you were, I meant, surgeon, pediatrician, internal medicine... Like this.. hehee what is your focus? Just interested in getting to know you more! :)

And your painting is incredible! I think @eveningart would love to see your talent! ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile, oh so sorry, I'm a surgeon .but I do more of drawings and painting I call it spinning drawing. I will post one of my art work soon. I hope steemit will heavily support my work. Lol. I love creativity. That's my life. Oh, @eveningart no problem. We are in for the best.

Yes - she is an amazing artist too! :)

I saw your spinning drawing - it's incredible!!!!

and ahhhh surgeon - of course! Had to be with talented and skillful hands of an artist, right? :)

Smile, sure. I will drop one of my spinning drawing on dtube soon. I hope you will support me and resteem it as well . I prefer creativity with my own resources.

are you on discord at all?

Yes. I am . foladavid#4166

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44