Introducing Ultrapixel Creations!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!,
Very excited to be here, I just wanted to take a moment to introduce myself. I know that this formal introduction is coming a tad late but I have literally tons of artwork that I’m excited to show all you Steemians I just couldn’t wait to start posting! I am Ultrapixel Creations and I am here to debut my entirely unique digital art portfolio. Its nice to meet all of you! I am currently receiving more positive feedback than I ever imagined and it’s the exact motivation to keep generating more work that I was hoping for.

Abstract:
Ultrapixel Creations is brought to you entirely by @fn2187 however my official brand is Ultrapixel Creations and can also be found on Instagram @Ultrapixel_Creations.

Ultrapixel Creations has a creative process that is entirely unique and I garantee that you’ve never seen any of my work anywhere else and furthermore, you’ve never before seen digital art created in the way that I create them.

Where are we going?
When you follow and support Ultrapixel Creations you are joining me on a journey. With enough support and feedback it is my hope to eventually move into a gallery located in the heart of the Colorado art district. From there I hope to begin to collaborate with other digital artists and bring this unique process to light as a mainstream medium for creating masterpieces.

I am also a photographer who has discovered the highly overlooked and underrated potential of the cell phone camera. There is a stigma attached to cell phone cameras in that a photo taken with a phone lacks the essential resolution that most professional photographers ever so crave. I am not at all denying this fact however, I strictly use my cell phone for taking photographs because I truly believe that these devices have unlimited potential to produce amazing and eye catching shots. All it takes to compete with the DSLR is a little creative thinking and an eye for subtle detail and simple elegance. I call it Phonetography. I am currently the best phonetographer I know!

I truly believe in the psychology of giving back ten fold for what value I’ve received so any up votes, comments and follows to my steem page is greatly appreciated and will not be forgotten when I reach my goal. I hope to meet you all some day when I’ve made it to the art districts premier galleries you are all promised an invite to any event featuring my work.
mysig.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fn2187 :D

Greetings minnow!

blurp blurp salutations dolphin!

Welcome to steemit fn2187 I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44