INTRODUCTION : The doctor and the man

In my opinion everyone in the world can be divided into those that like me and those that don't know me. For members of the latter group I did a little meet me is for you. I m Rotifa Oluwafemi Stephen. Yes stephen, but this one wont die for any body, he is no matyr. He ll rather stop you from dying, this is Stephen the doctor. Every other thing about this medic is less complicated.
Let's start with, I m the 2nd of four boys in a simple yoruba family ,(we have no demons amongst us). I'm a simple guy who loves life, medicine, music, travel and life. Thats how much I love life. Strangely I support Arsenal fc, through no fault of mine.
I believe life is too short to be serious all the time so if you cant laugh at yourself once in a while call dr. Stephen and he ll definiely laugh at you. I think I m a good listener but at the end I still follow my instincts, dont feel offended, I actually took the advice. I m among those who feel there is really no good or bad. It just depends on the judge and is therefore grossly subjective. People like me will call what I do good, those with unlike minds consider it eviI. That's the judge bias.
I really love the colour red, its a familiar colour in the hospital, it reminds me to live well, to go for another party when i have the chance. And not by chance that the traditional colour of my favorite football club . I m also not an in between person, I give more than my best in whatever attracts my interest and for things that don't, i just don't start. I love good food too, that's just another way to live well
Incase you see this doctor in a Party, remember that I just love living and appreciate that living happens once. Welcome to Femi.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fminvincible! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It's a nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67