Hi All Steemit Friends, Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0359.JPG


Special Thanks

For the first, I want to thank my friends and teachers @rizkiavonna and @wahyurahadiann who have introduced and taught me about this great platform. I can register and make my first post today thanks to you both.

Furthermore I am grateful to the CEO of this @ned platform who has received registration on this platform. Thanks also to all Witness all. Now I will start a brief introduction about myself.


I apologize if my writing is wrong and wrong, I honestly use Google Translate because English is not the official language in my place.


intro2.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to us all, my name is Rizal. I am 24 years old. I am a civil engineering student at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. I live in Aceh. I am a person who loves the outdoors. I have a dream to be in all the mountain peaks, especially mountains that are in aceh and in general mountains that exist in Indonesia.
DSC_0018_1.jpg

DSC_0029.jpg

DSC_0068.JPG

There is tremendous satisfaction when climbing and being on the top of the mountain, the mountain has taught me many things. Learning from this experience I really want to write something about myself and share it together and I think Steemit is the best place to channel my desires. I heard many things from my friends about Steemit and I think it's amazing there's nothing like this.
DSC_0014_1.jpg

DSC_0285.JPG

DSC_0003_2.jpg
In my article later, I look forward to criticism and suggestions from friends all because of your suggestions and criticism all of you I hope can help me develop better in the future. To my friends all please help you all let's make friends here starting today.
IMG_0998.JPG

_MG_6582.jpg

_MG_6831.jpg


Help & Support Me

For that if you please please Follow, Vote, Comment and Resteemed me @flyingfish93. I will definitely do the same. I will end my first post and introduction myself, let's share and help each other. Peace to all of us.
DSC_0220.JPG

IMG_1351.JPG

IMG_1046.JPG


Thank you & Greetings for all of you

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome Flyingfish93 to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank you @khunfarang, followed done :)

You are a good guy! Welcome!

thank you very much, You are very friendly and also very beautiful @tanata <3

Welcome to steemit @flyingfish93. Hopefully you feel at home in this community. Do not be shy to ask anyone.

thank you master @rizkiavonna thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @flyingfish93, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank very much for a tips & sbd @earncrypto sure I will following you now

nice photography and you are going grate keep it up
i am following you now you can follow me back please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40