INTRO: HEY STEEMIT A JOURNEY TO MY WORLD

Hello Steemians,

It is a great honor to be part of this amazing community, full of creative, inspiring and really cool people.

My name is Mawien, I am 23 years old, living in Germany and this is literally my first blog post in my life.

steemit_Fotorsehr klein.jpg

English is not my first language so it can happen that you find any grammar mistakes.
(PS: If you find some, you can keep them 😜)

I made my introduction a little different and I chose some facts about me for you.

If somebody would ask me to tell some facts about me in a few sentences I would say:
I am open minded, I like challenges, learn new things, I love laughing and I live the adventure of life.
And I am somebody who took the red pill who is growing out of the matrix
(for all “matrix” fans I think you know what I am talking about 😉)

If I could choose one superpower:

I would definitely fly. As a kid I always wanted to fly like peter pan, haha.

If I could instantly meet 3 person dead or alive:

It would be Richard Branson, Leonardo Da Vinci and Will Smith.

3 Things on my Bucketlist:

Skydive, Flying a plane, Being invited to a real nice hip-hop concert and celebrate together with the artists on stage

My favourite Book:

There are a lot of books out there I love but for now it is: The Alchemist by Paul Coelho

Top 3 Things I like to do:

1.Working out, it is really important to me to stay fit. It is horrible when your mind wants to keep working but your body is too tired to follow (speaking by experience 😂)

2.Dancing, life is to short not to have fun.
3.Working on projects/businesses with inspiring people.

Beste piece of advice I ever got:
“If you can visualize it, you can realize it”

What advice would I give my 16 years old self:

1.Don’t care what other people think of you. Do what you like and have fun. And be with people who inspire you. And take care of those Energy Vampires.

2.Everything you need, you have already within you. You are born ready, you are a king.

3.Everybody has fears. Courage is to have fears and do it anyway.

Thank you that you made it until here.

I am excited to take this journey with you.

-Fly to inspire.

"When you want something all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it."
The Alchemist,Paul Coelho

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome,bro. How's Germany today.

Hey thanks @greatness96. Quite good, it's the typical german weather, random weather: ☀️🌧🌩🌨 😂

welcome to steemit fly-to-inspire

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you for welcoming me @lopezdacruz !

Welcome, Mawien. I'd be interested in how your perspective on life has changed after taking the red pill?

Hey thank you @michellegibson!
It changed my perspective 180 degrees. After knowing that the mass is trapped in a system or born into it. I have really felt like i was in a movie. It just shocked me that only a few people has so much great power to take influence in the world. I read a lot about it. It made me feel inferior. But i made a decision. Since that time i don't watch or read any news anymore(and tv too). Because the media has so much influence how you feel daily and how you live your life and 99% of the news is negative. I focus on things i can change, focus on things how i can make an impact to the world. And surround myself with people like me. As i continued to work on myself i realized how hugely powerful each person is and that our life is a gift. Everybody has the choice to live the way they want to, especially in our time now. There is a lot to explore and experience, i am happy to take this journey and make it as amazing as possible.

Welcome to steemit community, Mawien! Loved your bucket list, as skydivers ourselves, we can tell you that it's totally worth it and you should do it as soon as you will have chance.

Thank you @extremeromance ! Wow, i will definitely do it as soon as possible !

Great post and very informative. @fly-to-inspire Have learnt a lot from it.

Thank you @fantasticmonkey. I am glad, i could help you !

Greetings man !

Thanks and same to you !

Congratulations @fly-to-inspire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? @Fly-to-inspire, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey @rightuppercorner i am good and you ? Thank you for welcoming me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50