Iintroducing myself to steemit nation

15977312_1003999893078018_7518084231112381824_n.jpg

Hi guys, my name is Chinonso from Nigeria. Profession: Electrical/Electronics Engineering. I live singing, reading, programming etc. Lol... Just felt like introducing myself to this great steemit community...

Sort:  

Hello @flourishone! Welcome to steemit! :)

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @flourishone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Flourishone !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

A new Steemian :-) hello @flourishone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@flourishone
I just gave you an upvote do the same
I'm @aauthespian from your WhatsApp group.

Welcome @flourishone aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48