My First Post Here On Steemit

Hello steemian i hope your doing well Guys.

this is my first post on steemit

So I want to share with you a rule that I follow when I decide to give up something it came in my mind those words.

" when you make a decision to give up something you should remember why you start it",

So I hope that my message be understood for you :(

So let's share with each other, what do you do when you decide to give up something did you fight to wake you brain up again or you go to follow loser person.

We need experiences to learn from.

stee.jpg

Sort:  

I've definitely had to fight to keep going sometimes, but I'm following my dream of becoming an economist, no matter how tough it gets! Welcome. :)

you're surely right.life is too hard on everybody,and when someone faces an awful trouble during his trying,and maybe he's going to try again.but,always he fails.Therefore,he simply gives up,and stopping trying again,and again.....so,as i said before,life is full of hardships,problems,as well as alot of crises and so on...Hence,we should to know that easy is not an option,never.so keep going and retrying when you fall down on the ground.and remember that the true failure in life,is not trying enough.make sure my friend and thank you for stoping up iam new on steemit i need some encouragement

Life is a whole lot of learning and in the process we fail simply because we lack the hindsight and stick-to-itive-ness. Thanks for bringing about awareness and sharing to others what makes a person win...at anything.

Yes friend thank you for reding my poste, In life we live only one time so we should profit from the maximum possible

Welcome to Steemit. You are going to Love it here. Great Content and Great People.

Nothing wrong with trying... and trying... and trying. Whether we succeed or not, life's about the journey, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51