Who I am…

Hi, I'm Florelis, I live in the beautiful Isla de Margarita, Venezuela. I am very excited to be part of this community and be able to have contact with other people, from whom I can learn and share academic and cultural knowledge.

I am a professional, mother of two wonderful girls, Oriana and Ariana, who always accompany me and support my "ideas". I define myself as a friendly person, in love music, reading self-help books, which by the way many of them have changed my life for the better. Also, I enjoy making cookies and whenever I have the opportunity, I put my creativity into practice; I am currently entering the sewing, then I update them with my advances.

I work as a professor at the Universidad de Oriente, teaching the Applied Research material and as a Thesis tutor; likewise, I manage a company of my property called Talent Training, whose purpose is to organize and dictate courses, workshops and diplomas to contribute to the academic and professional development of the human talent of my region; but above all, I am an entrepreneur and my mission is to guide people to discover their potential so that they can do what they really love, so that they can develop activities that not only reward socio-economic benefits, but also contribute to the development of their community.

My success as an entrepreneur is based on discipline, perseverance and love for what I do, so I do not perceive my activities as a job, but as a significant task, capable of transforming my person and positively influencing others.

I thank you for your receptivity, we will be in touch soon.

Sort:  

Welcome Florelis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05