Introduceyourself #27 #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_9019.JPG

I IMG_9019.JPG

I am introducing myself officially to my fellow stemain.
I am a student of agriculture
I study agricultural economics and extension in the university of uyo in Nigeria. I joined steemit this month November 2017. I am still trying to understand this platform and also earn and learn a lot here .
I'll be posting agricultural, trades, different African dishes,flowers and also stories ❤️❤️ Related stuff .

This picture was taken during my internship. I served in a big farm and also gained significant skills from the different departments and units of the farm.

You can check out my blog and upvote / follow me if you like what I post and would want to see more .

Have a great day everyone !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you

Hello Florae, and Welcome to Steemit.

As you implied in your intro, it does take quite a bit of time to learn the inner workings of this platform. But the best way to do so is to start creating some quality-content posts and then uploading them.

You apparently have a range of interests, so find something that you want to write about, and start creating some fine content.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thanks a lot

Welcome to the crew! Hope you enjoy your time here! Can’t wait to see what kind of content you will provide! I love anything agricultural. I grow micro greens in my apartment and I have other stuff I grow in the backyard. I am trying to get a local farming license so I can sell! Maybe I can learn a thing or two from you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem @florae I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Warm welcome my friend ! Happy steeming !!

Thank you

Welcome !

Welcome to steemit. Feel free to ask me question if you have. Have a good day :)

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome florae! Glad to see your here

Thank you

You are welcome to the greatest social decentralized platform. 🍭

Follow me and Send SBD 0.001 with your url as memo for Resteem by @jossylink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03