Hello Steemit Friends ;)This is my presentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 I am very happy to be here, this is my first post so I think it is a good idea to tell them a little about me.My name is floe, I'm 23 years old, although I look a little younger (my friends always make jokes :) 

 I am studying graphic design, because I would like to do many visual things, besides I think I would be happier working on something that I love.
Since it is a piece of advice they gave me, when you work for money you will not be totally happy, but when you do what you love the money is going to come alone. (I do not know if it's true but it's a good phrase)I love taking pictures of what is around me, so I think they very often post about the photographs that I capture. As I think it is important to take care of our surroundings, since we live so isolated and full of concern that we miss the details that surround us, and can have a good day.I also love tattoos, although I love it soo I have 2 but I have noticed that in some places there is some discrimination or it is badly seen to have tattoos. Maybe in the future show them. What do you say? 

sorry for upload again, but i want the imagen in the presentation:=)

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Floe ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Many thanks friends, I'm glad to be here.

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shehryar.

hi cute lady...nice art work

howz your country and city..hope cool
Wanna assure you i shall always guide you to success
do follow me so you get my next post on how to help steemians succeed...the basic tools new members need to guide them...its packed with soo much beneficial information on how you can get good steem dollars using some tools...
do also ensure your contents are yours and original and no copying others work. and always engage and be active ...read peoples work and comment,...this way you get followers fast
welcome!

Hi @floe, welcome. Nice to meet you. Hopefully your day will be more fun. Do not forget to visit my profile and often greet my post.

Welcome Floe, I'm glad you decided to follow your heart and do something you are passionate about . Good luck and welcome to Steemit :)

You know our goals are quite the same when it comes to money 😊

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

hello~ floe, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to to Steemit @floe. I agree with your philosophy that we should love what we do and not do things purely for money. So at Steemit, just blog with passion and the money will come later. That is a very good attitude to have. I have many tips for newbies and minnows on my profile. Check them out to get started.

hello @Floe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

If you're happy to be here :) I think it's a good idea, I'll follow you right now

Hi @floe! Welcome to the community, I am new too! Did you paint that picture yourself? I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58