A Family Camp DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

()

hello everyone today I went camping to a place that only we know our relatives uncles cousins ​​brothers and some good friends of the families and it is very nice because we go at least once a month to this beautiful place and it helps us to reinforce our family relationship since with technology it is usually a bit more difficult since we are only watching videos, chatting, listening to music etc, which makes communication and trust difficult, so we stay there sometimes, we just go by day and some other times we camp, we do hoe we do table games or light sports, and we had this nice day, and I just wanted to reflect a bit about our family that we do not give much importance as we consider that it is always there however when we are away or in a small problem we realize the great support they give us, well this is what I think about our family trip tell me what do you think I do not want to extend much so have a good day or night No matter if you are reading it :)![face.jpg]

Sort:  


Hello @floe!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Its a good habbit to going to the places that gives you the feelings of relaxation. BTW if you are interested in cryptocurrency follow me for latest news. Thank you.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

welcome aboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58