Hey steemit ! I'm finally here !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_2877.jpg
(If you like my picture comment, if you don't like my picture comment and follow me 😁 )

Hi, I am Florant and i am 21 years old, I from france and studies Sport, I want to become Coach trainer for disabled public. #420
My friends introduce me to the steemit community. I am novice on steemit But I will try to make you discover my life.

In my life, I give everything in order to achieve the best results. I am athletic and I love sport, I love too spent my time with recreative 😵. I am a person who like to go out, to party, meet new people.
For sure like a lot of people I play video game and I am interested in technology.
In my home I have a cat serial killer so if you come, come with weapons 😸.

I gonna try to post a Steemit blog when I can.
Sorry if this post is not perfect and my english but it's just a quick introduction about myself .
Up if you like and follow if you want 😃.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

Thanks for your advice, i will try to make my best 👍 :)

welcome here @flo19 :D You gonna see steemit is a wonderful place :D

Hi, I'm looking forward to seeing this :D

welcome to steemit, follow me.

hii welcome to the best website of the world you can follow me if you want

Welcome to steemit! I'm sure you'll find a place here. I've followed you feel free to follow back! ❤️

Thank you for the welcoming :)

Welcome to Steem @flo19 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

HI @flo19! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, check out the chat rooms. The Minnow Support Group has its own Discord channel filled with folks who want to get to know you and hand out advice. So pop in and say hi from time to time. You’ll likely see me there as well. Just click on this link to get started> https://discordapp.com/invite/HYj4yvw

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

P.S. - Don't worry, your English is great! STEEM ON!

Thank you for these valuable tips and I will take my time to make a quality blog :)

That's great to hear! We have enough people putting out poor content or using it as an advertising platform! I'll see you on the article feed! :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72