You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The New CashJuiceGuide

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Well done Michael, and I am glad that I inspired your decision to take your website to Steem, and I hope that you will like it and get it all going the way you want to, if you got any questions just ask, and one more thing do also remember to include the CTP tag in the first 5 tags to also earn CTP tokens and to have it show up on CTPtalk.com, which is the Steem tribe that is all about business and affiliate marketing, stay awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip about the CTP tag...I was wondering exactly how that worked :)
Can I go back and add the tag to older posts?

Thanks Michael, yeah you can add it afterwards, though I am not sure how long afterwards, but 7 days would be a hard limit though since that's the payout period, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77