You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Zack, I like toast and (almost) all other vegan food, and taking photos. This is my first post. I don't know what I'm doing but I hope you like it.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Amazing, amazing pictures. I am hungry now but I don't know what to eat first: Mushroom bread or Ramen soup.

Why is your friend Ready hovering on that picture?

And how can I join a ride with that brilliant Bus of yours? (Careful, I am not from the US, I take potential invitations serious)

Greetings from Costa Rica.

Sort:  

By the way: I follow you because this post was really good and I think you have a great future here. I am not interested in travel or food posts but maybe you can change my mind.

I guess that'll be my goal then ;)

I couldn't say why Ready is hovering, I suppose if you could hover, wouldn't you, too?

If you show up, you can hitch a ride :)

Man, he is totally hovering, isn't he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69