Sort:  

@flatrider That is about the best welcome I've seen!!!! Thank you kindly!

What is the term flatrider from? Flat Riding?

Thank you so much!! :-D Well, I live in the Netherlands, which is very flat, below sea level in parts and I love riding, so you get to Flatrider ;-)

Ah! That makes sense! What do you ride? Motorcycles I assume?

My daughter has been to Amsterdam and Utrecht several times with a friend of ours who is a Progressive Rock musician - Neal Morse. Ever heard of him?

No Pip, Bicycles and all-sorts. Amsterdam is really cool and very hip. I'm sure your daughter loves it there, hence the multiple trips. :-)

She said she likes Utrecht better! She says she felt safer and it's just as beautiful.

Fair play to her then and I can imagine the safety element would play a part. Utrecht is lovely! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72