Hello Steemit! #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Dhairya Ganatra.

I am from India.This is my first post here on steemit. I joined steemit as I think it's great community to grow with.

We are team of Freelancer and we try to provide complete A-Z solutions for online business ( Designing, Web Developing, Web Developing, SEO, Social Media Marketing ).

Few months back I get to know about blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I started to search about good projects and I found out about Steem and it's community. Wanted to join long ago but finally I am here. Hope I will learn too many things here and will get support from Steemit Community :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and we are here to help each other in getting as much as knowlege about crypto & help in earning from such a wonderful platform of Steemit..do upvote follow and comment @arpansonkar

Thank you for your warm welcome :)

Sure it's community where we can #growtogether

@flash07, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Best Bitcoin Miner for 2018! - Earn at least 0.02 BTC a day with relaxing! - Receive Free 0.005 BTC per referral! Join Today! https://royalminer.io/?r=144201

welcome to Steemit @flash07 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to steemit @flash07. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Sure always try to support good cause. Hope I will get same support.

Follow me for daily chance for an upvote.

Good one! Have a look into our blogs and upvote n follow in case interested in knowing about the Blockchain!!

Sure.

Thanks

Thank you for your warm welcome :)

Done my friend.

Thanks

Yes i am dr kuldipmengi from punjab indià have joined steemit in august ,,2017 .iam following about 7800 & having aobove 2600 followers

I am added too, to your followers now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30