Chapter 0 - Project Blockchain

Who I am


Nice to meet you everybody!

My name is Andrea and I'm from Italy.

I am a former management student with an immense passion for technology, innovations and, well, business.

I’ve been consistently exploring Blockchain since 2013, reading all the readable I could get my hands on, watching every video, reading every conversation I could find, submitting to dozens of blogs, attending to something like 30 conferences and practicing with the little money I could afford to basically lose.

Project Blockchain


Since its launch I’ve been pretty hopeful about Steemit, and I’m extremely excited to finally join this great community.

This is for me an amazing chance to share my passion and my modest expertise with the Blockchain technology and the Cryptocurrencies world.

Blockchain-as-chain.png
[source: martechtoday.com]


So, as you probably guessed, I'll be posting my opininions/ideas/experiences with Blockchain and all its possible implications.

What I'd love to do is to start sharing a series of articles on a weekly basis (hopefully) in which I’ll be exploring every aspect of Blockchain, with a specific focus on Cryptocurrencies.

I know there’s already a lot of incredibly helpful material talking about this same topic out there, but I think that enlarging such discussion could only benefit everyone.

Since I’m not a programmer nor a financial professional, I’ll be basically explaining my view on things in a very basic way, hoping to be helpful to both those approaching this world for the first time and for the veterans as well.

I would like to connect with people who share this passion, exchange ideas, learn as much as I can, help whoever will need help and enjoy the Blockchain revolution.


I have some ideas for the first weeks, and I’d love to hear what you think about it:

  1. A general introduction to Blockchain.

  2. Bitcoin and the “Bubble” question.

  3. Blockchain Transaction explained.

  4. Why is “Mining” so important.

  5. Digital Wallets.

  6. Altcoins, a basic introduction.

Future:


I've also got some ideas for future articles I'd like to work on!

  • A daily review of the top 50 Cryptocurrencies

I would like to post on a daily basis a review of one out of the top
50 most promising altcoins, which will be focused on an analysis of
the project they pursue, a “technical” price analysis and forecast, a
“news” paragraph and a comparison with similar projects as well.

  • A weekly review of the top 3 Cryptocurrencies:

They will be my 3 favorites for the week in terms of project,
potential, news and personal analysis.

  • A monthly comparison of projects with the same objective:

I would also like to make comparisons of projects pursuing the same
objective and trying to solve the same problem.

  • “Special” posts here and there following my heart and (I hope)
    people’s requests.

Also, I would like to point out that every single comment will be extremely appreciated since I’m really trying to make this thing work and I’ll be devoting a good chunk of my time to it.

Thank you for reading, I wish you an amazing day.

A.

Sort:  

Hey, sounds great, all the best! ;)

Thanks man,

I hope you stick by for feedback.

Congratulations @flash.review, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87