Just Someone: Ghostly Me

 Hello fellow people, I'm just someone like you who found steemit filled with curiosity. Here are a few things about me: I'm someone who love writing poetry and exploring new things is what I loved the most. My favorite place in the whole wide world is the ocean where the sea travel across the Earth like the distance to my future. I love flowers they make you happy for no other reason. I was an icicle don't express myself much. Well whatever, I appreciate life, nature, animals, and friendships. The best thing I truly adore is value family and education as your number one key to success. 

Thankyou for your time 

     

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome and thanks for joining our big family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48