Hello Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Basic Information

Hi my name is Floraine Mae Lapiz. I am 26 years old, as of now.  I am the eldest of three siblings but I feel like I'm the youngest. My mum is a veterinarian so I really, really love animals. And my dad serves the interior and local government in my province. I am currently residing in Perth, Western Australia, where the weather is extremely cold or extremely sunny. I am a certified grandma's girl. 

Education and Career

I finished two Bachelors Degree in Nursing and I have a Diploma in Business Leadership and Management. You might be thinking I really love studying but the truth is I really don't but I have to in order to pursue my Australian Dream. I'm currently working as a registered nurse and trying to save the world in the best way I know how, CARING and SAVING LIVES.

Hobbies and Interests 

Probably due to cultural influence, I absolutely enjoy singing and anything music  related. Karaoke is definitely OK!!! I also love taking photos with my iphone and yes they are decent photos that I'm proud of. I have a penchant for eating and I am really hoping someone could develop a drug to stop people from getting fat no matter what they eat. Bored yet? I also love gold digging online. 

Websites:

My boyfriend and I share a blog at wordpress

I am also on instagram.

Feel free to follow me. 

Trivia 

I am a chameleon so people always find it hard to determine where I'm originally from but I think I left enough clues in my introduction for you guys to be able to guess. Take a shot and say hi! 

Sort:  

Welcome @flapiz! Originally from? So not Australia? Hmmmm . . . New Zealand maybe? I'm not totally sure

A couple things I've learned since I've been here:
Don't discount the importance of comments. Dropping the right comment, meme, or GIF can get you attention when you are new. It can also land a decent payout and gain you new followers. And it's a lot of fun . .

And check the community for any questions. There is a library of info right through the Steemit search engine. There are many people who have written things about any question you would have about the platform.

Hi Shawn! Good day! I am from the Philippines but I get NZ sometimes specially on summers when I'm brown. Will be exploring more of steemit after work.

Welcome to Steemit ! I am looking forward to your posts ! Just started following you, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me.

Thank you @witze. I probably would be asking tons of question later on so I will be following you now.

Welcome to Steemit. Nice photos!

Thank you. I am still learning the ropes. Nice to meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you mate!

Welcome Floraine Mae Lapiz :))

Thanks @kadri looking forward to reading your posts :)

Welcome lovey!
To know more about her, she is the one I talk about in:
The Goldigging Experience! #1 > My girlfriend is a golddigger

Cheers! Come on feed me dinner please :3

Hi, Welcome to Steemit ! :)


Copy the mindset of successful people to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Congratulations @flapiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @flapiz ! I think you are going to love Steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @flapiz I look forward to hearing about your life in Australia.

Thank you az. I will in the following days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64