I've Returned, weak souls

soviet drink.jpg
pic credits dont belong to me!
I have been gone for about 2 years now since i made my account. you will see alot of grammer and spelling errors. welcome to half my life, just an error. Since my inception in 2020 and my surprising return to this platform thanks to Dtube, Ive noticed that not everything is written in chinese anymore. this platform is still in its infancy from what i can tell and thats not a bad thing. this platform is actually picking up hype from what i can see. im not too surprised, nor am i disapointed, im actually ready for this platform to finally take off. ive been waiting and i dont want to wait any longer to start producing my content. Marking the start of the new content age 2022, we should all beguin to start actually producing the AAA content that we were born to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34