Will this be 'the place'.. (at least for a decent amount of time.)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm being a good kid and are actually trying to follow the manual.
Make an 'introduceyourself' post it says..
Well the thing is I (like many others) get overwhelmed easily in this day and age where the amount of new info needed to be coped with is truly enormous.
But I'm still a big fan of the internet and even with it's challenges it is in many ways the reason I believe the future has a possibility to be truly better than the past.

I was excited to see Steemit mentioned in a Youtube video from @ColdFusion.
But on the other hand I must also honestly admit that I find it exhausting to get started.
But even though this post gets read zero times, I guess it's still a micro exercise for myself to get just the first hands on experience with the platform..
But let's see how it goes.. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @flabian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well thanks..!
That was truly fast.. :P

Waving back. : )

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks. I hope so to.. :)

Hello flabian, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to steemit @flabian. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @flabian! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @flabian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63