Here is my presentation - Color challenge purple

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Friends,

Okay that headline might have sounded a little cheesy to some, but what is life without the kind of fun where there is an ability to make and take jokes on oneself. And for those who liked that line, welcome to my World.

Sort:  

Hi Diana.....my name is Duarte....I am from Portugal....My 3 biggest interests at the moment are technology, politics and morphopsychology(knowing the exact personality of someone through his/her facial traits) and i have stuff about this on my profile.I also like christian music, rock, etc....My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal All the best and welcome to steemit

sorry to call you Diana...had that name in my head lol

How are you? @Fl32biz, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks men

nice & simple introduction. welcome to steemit. upvoted and followed.

thanks

The tag #introduceyourself is to be used once by each person, to actually introduce themselves here. You have used this tag a few times incorrectly.

You forgot to leave a source to the images you took.
First one looks like it belongs to someone named cannabis_princess8022, the second one is Malena Morgan.

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65