Hello, I'am Five Questions Guy!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I'am rothbardian anarchist from Poland, what means I believe in the abolition of the state and voluntary society organised by the free individuals able to live their lives like they want as long as they obey only the one rule: do not harm other people nor violate other's property

I also know that the free market capitalism is the best way in which people can achieve their goals, since there is no other reasonable economic system providing means of economic calculation and without private property people are unable to trade freely their products and talents with each other.

So, there is no surprise to that I'am strongly for any anarchist initiative, like crypto-currencies, anonymous trading platforms, free market-like communities and Steemit seems to be each of these things at the same time!

I'am also the ardent supporter of austrian school of economics, which excellently corresponds with libertarianism. I work for polish Mises Institute, doing some translations and editting job, but also giving economic lectures for polish Clubs of Austrian Economics.

I have my own libertarian and free-market blog, called Antistate (mostly in polish laguage, but I'am going to change that soon), and YouTube channel where my libertarian podcast Starve the state! is released. You can also follow me on Facebook, VKontakte and Twitter.

Since I've started my activity here, on Steemit, I'am going to translate most of my polish content to english on my other pages, to allow you reading that, and publish most of my new posts/artoicles/etc. in english.

I hope that my Steemit experience is going to be full of fun and excitement, and for you too!
Sort:  

Glad to see you here, already posting valuable entries.
Thanks for joining the social media revolution :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01