A brief but hopeful hello

Its my first day day here on Steemit. At the caution of being to simple - I think this is more than just a fantastic creation. Its innovative yet familiar. It uses a medium we all know and love (Social Media) to help advance its users in soooo many ways including financially. Technology is actually being used for the betterment of the people and not huge institutions. Although of course one day soon STEEMIT will be a much bigger institution than it is today because of its actual users.. way it goes:)

I remember my first days on Myface, Spacebook, InstaTwitt, Gramster .... etc. I was hopeful of who I could meet and hopeful of regaining contact with lost friends yes, but I never looked forward to helping advance the platform and the technology its built on or being rewarded financially for my posts. Of course I wasn't, there was no such thing. But now there is, and its a brand new thing for me and I welcome it.

  • Every post I will ever make is grounded in one thing and one thing only - the way I see it.
Sort:  

Congratulations @fiveinthemorning! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @fiveinthemorning, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Definitely following you! thanks !!

welcome to Steemit @Fiveinthemorning! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thank you I appreciate that !!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thanks its an awesome community, glad to be a part of it!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow me for learning how to use steemit: @thelifestyler :-)

Thank you its great to be here!

Hi brother, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Muchizimas gracias mi hermano Argentino

post a picture or image with your post, that is always cool, gl

You are absolutely right. noticed that when I had already posted. I'll be sure to post an Image next time

you can go back and edit your posts too, fyi

Congratulations @fiveinthemorning! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @fiveinthemorning, always good to meet new Steemians.

thanks man, looking to learn a lot from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63