my introduce : i'm @fitrosteem let's know each other's

image

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here therefore I need a lot of help from all my friends.
Before I would like to thank CEO steemit @ned with steemit Because I share a wide range of posts on my blog I hope my post will be beneficial for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support from
@good-karma as owner of app esteem and also for
@blocktrades

Because I'm inspired from you all ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is bawi is the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work in the self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get the kosher money ..

image

image

And I am also looking forward to the support of steemian's Aceh who has been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself as well as for everyone.

Follow me @fitrosteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @fitrosteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @fitrosteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit Bawi. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Welcome to the community Bawi

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49