Introducing Steemians (Edition #1) follow me@fitrinuraeni



I want to introduce my identity
Name: fitrinuraeni
City of origin: Cimahi City
My hobby: Photography
 

I feel very happy (happy) because
I have registered community STEEMIT I finally managed to do it myself
Since I started posting on Steemit, I often find it hard to convince  friends to sign up and start posting. It seems that when I introduce the  idea to get paid for your content, it raises the inevitable question of  how it might happen. To keep trying, and to convince people that the  system really works well

Sort:  

Välkommen till steemit

Welcome to steemit!, I will follow back you \o/. If you're interested in photography and writing, follow me, I post in spanish but photography and music recommendations are an universal language.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. Enjoy the ride here! :-)

hello, welcome to steemit. keep sharing, keep exploring !

Hi @fitrinuraeni and welcome to Steemit. It's a great community , so I am sure you will convince your friends eventually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43