Hello World Steemit I will introduce myself and see my next info I will share my story with this steemit community(introduction)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT (PART #2)
I WOULD INTRODUCE MYSELF YES TO 2
My name is: Fitri Nuraeni

My hobbies: Photography

NewIg; fitrin1
NewLine; fn0198

Kota Bandung

Kota sekarang

Kota Cimahi



I feel very happy (happy) because

I have registered and joined the STEEMIT community I finally managed to do it myself thanks steemit

Since I started posting on Steemit, I often find it hard to convince friends to sign up and start posting. It seems that when I introduce the idea of getting paid for your content, it seems to be an inevitable question about how it can happen. To keep trying, and to convince people that the system really works well and steemit works very well and works hard

Sort:  

Glad to have you on Steemit

Welcome to Steemit Fitri. We are so glad to have you here with us.

You're welcome
nice to be friends with you
Sorry if there is a wrong word
Because I am new beginner (learn)

You did alright, no problem. Thanks

Hello @fitrinuraeni, welcome on Steemit :) I encourage you to follow me at https://steemit.com/@imperfect-one

You're welcome
nice to be friends with you

Welcome to Steemit! (:

hej välkommen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43