Hello World Steemit I will introduce myself and see my next info I will share my story with this steemit community (EDITION#3)


WELCOME TO STEEMIT (PART #2)
I WOULD INTRODUCE MYSELF YES TO 2

My name is: Fitri Nuraeni
My hobbies: Photography
NewIg; fitrin1
NewLine; fn0198

I feel very happy (happy) becauseI have registered and joined the STEEMIT community I finally managed to do it myself thanks steemit

Since I started posting on Steemit, I often find it hard to convince friends to sign up and start posting. It seems that when I introduce the idea of getting paid for your content, it seems to be an inevitable question about how it can happen. To keep trying, and to convince people that the system really works well and steemit works very well and works hard
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fitrinuraeni

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Welcome to Steem @fitrinuraeni I have sent you a tip

Hello Fitri, welcome to the platform

well come to steemit

Fitri Nuraeni,

Welcome to Steemit.

Don't you think friends will be convinced naturally when you start earning more rewards...

So perhaps you may want to avoid telling them this place is all about rewards...

Maybe tell them it's fun place to write... and added bonus is the reward.

Wish you all the best! :)

Hi :) welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here. I sent you a follow

welcome to steemit....^^

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40