Still about my self

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Halo everyboory about My life Just call Me ayank , I'm A child 2 Of 2 brothers Since the age of 3 year I was left By my mother worked abroad during  Her overseas Life of me do not remain in one family I was taken by the Mother's family and then taken again by the father's family until my age of 15 years but it made me into someone who has principles in this life because the family lives in two different principles .

Then after I turned 17 years I started to be tested by God with various kinds of problems that are not trivial  And Alhamdulillah God make me strong for fight any condition 

I write My story only some because will be too Long if I tell all 😆

Sort:  

wellcome

hi how are you? I'm long time not open my account

welcome to steemit world :) invite ur friends too

hi how are you bro?? did u still active on steemit??


"If you believe in yourself and have dedication and pride - and never quit, you'll be a winner. The price of victory is high but so are the rewards." Paul Bryant

Thanks for your support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35