Introduction @fitme

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introduction:

I am going to start off and say that I am definitely not a writer, I have had different types of blogs before but nothing like this blog is going to be. This blog is going to be a spot where I can comfortably share pictures of my body, and don't worry they will ALL be safe for work! I will be sharing my story of my physical and mental journey of becoming fit. This is why I picked the handle @fitme.

Who am I?:

I don't really want to get into this that much but i'll let you in on a few things I am 19 years young and I live in Canada! The reason I don't want to let everyone here know who I am just yet is because I am not 100% comfortable in the way I look and to me leaving out certain details about myself gives me some insurance! 

Goals:

Main Goal:

My main goal is to achieve a 400lbs dead lift (181.437kg). The time frame that I have set for this goal is 3 months. 

Thoughts On Main Goal:

Definitely achievable for myself. But it will be achievable if I put in the required work and dedication. I'm honestly am scared for when I put the 400lbs on the bar, its going to be nerve reckoning.

Short-Term Goal:

My short term goal is to achieve a 295lb (133.81kg) squat. I have achieved this before just 3 years ago.

Thoughts On Short-Term Goal:

I know I can do this.. I done it before! I can definitely achieve this goal in a month, I just need to work on my forum more.

Why YOU should follow:

It will mean so much to me if you follow my blog and check out my posts I make, you have no idea how much of a motervator it is to see somone follow your blog. 

On  my blog it will be all orgional content, all the pictures will be orgional content! What's not to love about orgionality!?! Plus I'll follow back ;)

Verification:

For my next blog post we will be getting really personal so make sure you follow to get notified when it is posted!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, and nice drawing!

Good luck with your goals and welcome to Steemit!

thank you!

nice foto thanks

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit and good luck for your goals ^_^

Welcome to steemit @fitme ! Be proud of what makes you who you are. The physical appearance remains and will remain superficial !

thanks for the welcome!

welcome @fitme.

upvoted and followed you

thank you!!

Hello @fitme and welcome to steemit !
I'm glad to see another steemian fellow who started his journey in hope to archive something.
Keep pushing , stay strong and healthy.
Respect, I will follow you.

Welcome to Steemit @fitme!

We have nearly the same goals! That is crazy. I will definitely be following your blog.

Thanks for the follow! I know with the help and support from everyone here i'll be able to accomplish my goals!!

Yes you will!

Thanks for the support @lydon.sipe

You're welcome my friend.

Good luck!! Excited to follow along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73