You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself (@honeylay2001)

Excellent post! I am so glad to meet you. I have been to Yangon 2X and now I live in Malaysia. I might be back to see you one day. I really love it there.

You have a good community of steemers from Myanmar and you might be able to help with translation. Be sure to connect with @kachinhenry and see what you can do.

I found you through kryptonia. Great job for beingg there :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too,@fitinfun.I hope to meet you .Warmly welcome to me.

Actually,I am a newbie in steemit.I am now trying to connect with @kachinhenry .My brother supports to me about kryptonia.

Thank for your support.Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51