Hello Steemians ! Good To Be Here

I have never really been good at introducing myself but I will try.

My name is Fisayo pronounced as /physeryour/. I am a freelance writer, media strategist and all round life student.
I live in Lagos Nigeria and I still fantasize about having 30billion naira in my account.

I love to Travel and try new foods and I am almost sure that I will spend my retirement going from one country to the other.

I try very much to stay in the background but I have been told that can get me in trouble because I ought to be actively seeking for attention to survive on these streets.

So here I am, still socially awkward and I cannot believe that I have finally accepted that I write for a living.

I can be who you want me to be; fun, silly, serious, friend, troll, anything(maybe not anything but... ;))

I have two kids that are very good at bossing me around so you may need their phone numbers if I start to go out of line.

I am also a trained lawyer that hates courtrooms.

WHAT I LOVE:
Coffee, Parks, Chocolates, Coffee, God, Coffee, Dancing
I love stimulating conversations and any kind of coffee.

WHAT TO EXPECT:
I am going to be writing about random things; fiction, faction, tech, personal struggles, relationships,trending topics, anything that catches my interest.

I plan on updating this post from time to time but for now, this is who I am. and I will love to know you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank you. I hope I do

You are highly welcome. I am sure here is going to be a lot more fun than your courtroom. How is Eko (mega city)?... Goodluck here.

Eko is good Udeme.hahahaha... I plan on having fun.Thank you

Welcome to steemit

Thank you Didi.

A lawyer who hates court rooms. I sure hope you can practice somewhere in an office instead. lol. Welcome to Steemit!

Lol. I do.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51