Hello from Berlin!

Hi, I'm Lena! A friend told me about Steem and I thought I'd check it out. I'm a biology student at FU Berlin but I'm thinking about switching to bioinformatics because computers ♥♥. (I can tell you about all kinds of crazy microbiome shit and how we really need better tools for analysing the massive quantities of sequencing data and how a lot of data's just thrown out because we don't really know how to deal with it at this point but it seems kind of off topic for an introduction post.) I've been learning Python and R but I wouldn't call myself a programmer (yet).

When I'm procrastinating from studying I like making things. Also, cats.
6a885df8819857db39aa47287b84e52a.jpg

Sort:  

wellcome

I upvoted you.

If I could downvote you i would................. it's like im reading a tinder bio.... BORING and probably fake

I don't really like talking about myself, it's super awkward. How do I know YOU'RE not fake???

Definitely a fake-o, that name alone screams fake-o

Edit: After reviewing his history, he is a drama queen who posts all caps rants, just ignore him.

You seem to be a troll, if you don't like introductions, then don't read that section? Or write a add-on for your browser to filter them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83