Introduceyourself

Hello all. Let me here to introduce myself as a new user of the esteem here. My name is Firwanananana. I was born in Tegal, February 9, 1994. My hobby is writing and reading. I am happy to join and get acquainted with you all. Next, I have a mission to share about my activities and my life here through my writing hobby. And through my reading hobby, I also want to know about my new friend's life activity all here. May we always respect each other and love each other okay everything.
image

Sort:  

so cute lady you are..welcome to steemit family dear

Welcome to your steemit sister, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Congratulations @firwanananana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36