Hey guys. Glad To Be on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Im jane from Florida. A steemit lover and a potential great steemian with your support. !_20180215_201824.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and have a great stay keep it up! =)

Can you please make a photo with yourself and somethign relating to steem?

Sorry to ask this, but we have a lot of bots that use stock pictures of scarcly clad blondes...

Welcome to steemit. You are as pretty as STEEM would be at 100$. :D

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to Steemit ! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck! :)

Hi @firstchoice, welcome to steemit! hope you like it here. I'm intrigued though...what is Gist...?

That should be steem or steemit lover. Not gist.

lol, cool. It's really easy to confuse me but that makes a lot more sense haha. Welcome to the gang!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43