You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zestwa introduce yourself post!

Welcome onboard, Daisy.
However I do love Facebook (sorry, hope that's not a dirty word around here)
Don't worry about it we do not discriminate here. Keep sharing as much as you want. I really loved reading your introduction post. It was fun to read and you are a funny person too. I will look forward to reading more posts from you. Keep having fun and Steem On! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome and kind words @firepower, so nice to be connecting with everyone! I'm looking forward to sharing some of my adventures here in WA and hearing what everyone else is up to! Thanks again for your support, much appreciated! :)

You are most welcome. I will keep an eye out for the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66