Never Fear, Faye is Here --- Hello Steemit

Hello Steemit

It's just lately that some of my friends online were talking about Steemit and they seem to be pretty hooked with it. I have always been Miss Curious and I always make sure that I get to the bottom of things as much as possible so I gladly ask them what it is all about.

A good and healthy online conversation commenced and out of all those very promising lines I learned from them, the only phrase I remember was "Earn Money by Blogging".

I said to myself, well, I blog even without getting anything, giving Steemit a try would really not hurt my butt. _Nindot ni dah! Register daw ko beh. (This seems nice, I would like to give this a try).

After waiting for almost a week, the moment I waited finally arrived, I finally got my registration approved. I then said to myself, "This is it! Time to make some cha-ching".

Who Am I

I know you are very curious about my username but I tell you, I am the total opposite of it. I will prove that during the process.

I have a very bad name so I keep on instilling an alias to my classmates. I always told them to call me Faye which is derived from a very Spanish name... (ssshhhh).

So yeah, I'm Faye from the Tagbilaran City.

Except from doing the house chores, most of the time, I spent all my free time reading books on History and of course Graphic Novels. It really give me a sense of fulfillment. Don't know the real reason but yes it does.

I never tried writing lengthy stuff but I am really planning to give it a shot.

Actually I started on a single project but right now I’m a little stuck and am figuring out why and the best way(s) to get unstuck. However, I will do whatever I have to do, and I will finish.

Thanks for reading, and welcome.

Sort:  

Greetings, firelady! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome @firelady, hello
Appreciate the invitation to support schools that will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772. You will also have the opportunity to have many more followers willing to help you.

Hello Faye! Nice to have you here. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun :)

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Hi, Faye...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post ;)

welcome to steemians family @firelady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37