Mr Nobody trying to become Mr Somebody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Let me introduce myself first. My name is Shubhransh, (fullname: Shubhransh Jagota) . I am 20 years old and currently a 3th year college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Master of Sciences in Economics. I am a Research consultant at WorldQuant LLC where I generate tradable profit generating strategies . I am a vivid follower of the stock markets and the crytpocurrencies. I have invested in equities and am looking for some cyrptocurrencies to invest in market.
DSC_6295.JPG
I love going to beaches and chill ,spend time there admiring the vastness of the oceans. I am love to travel to the remote areas and explore the nature and it's beauty.
DSC_0088.jpg
I love solving the Rubix Cube and can solve it in less than a minute.I can solve 3x3,2x2,Silver Mirror cube,Triangular rubix cube.Constantly practicing to improve the timing :P. I also like to paint,take photographs, binge watch tv series.
Graffiti Workshop [DoPy] (50)-01.jpg
Presently I am learning Spanish.! I believe that knowledge can be increased by sharing and would be sharing every bit that I can.So Guys, I hope to be a part of this rising community and lets together make it better and knowledgeable .Follow me if you want to learn about trading and cryptocurrencies. That's it from my side.
Halo Amigos!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fireddd! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fireddd to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You already are somebody. You are you. Welcome.

Yep ,That's something that would be with me forever.

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!
also, really liked your hat.

Glad you liked the hat :P

Welcome to steem! I just started and posted my introduction post! Would love if you could check it out and support each other!

Sure We all need each other's support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72