Please welcome the world's first grass eater

BeautyPlus_20171128220339_fast.jpg
Hello everyone My name is Firdous wani
I'm a 31 year old fellow born on one of the popular places of earth in terms of beauty (kashmir ) It is regarded as the crown of the world's second highest populated country in the world , not only this it has been mentioned by some famous writers in their writings.
Keeping things simple, as it is my introductory post so rather writing about my place i would like to get in touch with you, with some info about myself.

I am a kind of person prefer to remain inside home rather than moving to different destinations i would like to expose the better truth about myself i am sure you won't believe, the truth is that I have never visited any place out of my district in 31 years of my life so you can imagine what kind of a person i am.

But, but, but i have got friends through out the world, now you all might be thinking how it is possible for a person to have friends from all over the who hasn't come out of his area, i guess you understood what i am gonna say, yeah you guess right, i am a kind of person who always remain stuck on the different social media platforms like, Facebook, Twitter, telegrams, WhatsApp and at least all other social networking websites. This is the main reason why I always remain stuck at home.
IMG_20170523_135115.jpg

  • But after meeting the person in the above image who introduced me to steemit and after getting this concept i completely changed my mind and now i am gonna utilise my time in proper way here on steemit.

  • Hey guys i haven't exposed the truth yet which i am gonna share with you stemians, i am damn sure that you won't believe that because i have got some supernatural characters which other humans don't ove. "Humans are unable to digest cellulose because the appropriate enzymes to break down the beta acetal linkages are lacking. Indigestible cellulose is the fibre which aids in the smooth working of the intestinal tract.... No vertebrate can digest cellulose directly "

  • But i am the person who proves science wrong, because i am a grass eater and my favourite food is the dish made from the grass in below image.

IMG_20170612_105547.jpg

  • As this is my first blog and introductory post, i would like to see your upvotes, comments, resteems on my blog to share my supernatural characters to whole steemians.

Thanx.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome Firdous Wani!

Welcome to steemit@firdouswani, this is a great platform to be.

I'm Abdur Razzaq from Punjab Pakistan. I'm also new here and trying to understand steemit. Let's follow each other. Please follow me @abrazzaq82 , see my posts and upvote.

welcome to steemit , surely you'll enjoy it here , just write , share , and inspire 😊 steem on! 👍

Welcome to Steemit firdouswani. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Nice photography firdouswani If you want my vote and also i share your post to my 2000 + steemit followers then Must read my profile info its really beneficial for you .

OK dear I will

Congratulations @firdouswani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43