A Weird-Multimedia-Student is Coming!

Hi steemians!

Fira Meutia is here. I’m just a weirdo who loves everything. I love reading, writing, drawing, designing, video editing, singing (re: recording my own shitty voice), watching film, kdrama (yea) and animation (Gravity Falls and Ghibli are my fav), eating sweets, hearing others’ life story and many more.

I’ve published 3 books in Dar! Mizan; KKPK Liontin Amery, KKPK Asma di Dunia Maya and PBC Serenade. My blog (firameutia.wordpress.com) won an Internet Sehat Blog Award 2009, Student Blog. Now I’m studying Multimedia Design in Politeknik Negeri Media Kreatif Jakarta. You can reach me on IG: firameutia

yee.png

And, if you haven’t noticed, I do Reiki; energy healing. My friends often ask me to send an energy for them, I enjoy doing it. Ssst, you can ask me for energy too :>

XOXO

firameutia

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit. I hope you will be very successful here :)

Thank you Deb, i hope you are too :D

Greetings friend you have my vote I hope yours, thanks

Congratulations @firameutia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80