Sort:  

Please post more of your personal stories. I'm very much interested in the subject of disability, and I would love to see you get some nice rewards on here!

@fiona777

Welcome to our community. I am sure you will fund a lot of support here

Beautiful story. :') You're one amazing woman. <3

Thank you!))

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Glad to meet you here :)

Welcome to Steemit! Pleasure to have you on here, and I am impressed by what you and your husband have accomplished. You should be impressed with yourself! :)

Beautiful couple. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Ekaterina! If anybody ever gives you a hard time around here,
contact me and I will take care of them.
I look forward to your posts

;) You know it girl, you know it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35