Closet geek, recruiter, flamenco lover, foodie, traveller, sci-fi fan, glamper


Hi Everyone,

My name is Nako and I'm a recruiter in the Fintech space.

I have a particular interest in Blockchain technologies and my firm www.fintechrecruiters.com works with global Fintech and Blockchain startups looking to hire talent. So hit me up if you're in the space and considering other opportunities.

All of the possibilities of Steemit echoed by previous posts excites me. This is a cool and ambitious social experiment that we should feel honoured to be a part of . We're making history you guys! Aside from shop talk, I love all things related to Flamenco culture---the people, music, dance and history---and I'm an off the beaten path traveller, looking to hit the road again soon. I love a good bottle of wine and yes, I consider myself a foodie.

I also love the outdoors and will bring along some of my creature comforts on my camping trips. This tendency is now called glamping (glamorous camping). Who says you can't have it all? Any fellow glampers out there?

Painting courtesy of http://www.aliexpress.com/promotion/promotion_flamenco-dancer-art-promotion.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50