Hello Steemit! Cryptocurrency lover joining the team!

Hi Steemians!

Glad to be on board the Steemit train with all of you. Im Jeff im 25 years old and i'm currently living Canada.

Picture I took a while back when I was living in Ottawa
2015-11-05 16.41.16.jpg

A little bit about myself, I learned about cryptocurrencies back in late 2015, and during the time I myself was kind of skeptical about it. I didn't really understand how it worked or what it derives it's value from. I was still interested in learning about it however, and upon doing thousands of hours of research and finally getting some bitcoin, I quickly fell in love with the new technology.

Ever since I got into cryptocurrencies, I've learned a more about economics and finance, much more than I ever learned when I was university. It was exciting to actually find something I was passionate about.

I've always been interested in investing, I got into the stock market back in 2013, and I was always a business minded individual. Cryptocurrencies seem to meet all those interest and expectations of mine.

Since getting into Cryptocurrency I learned more about investing and trading and I quickly became passionate on the two subjects. I've spent countless hours learning about technical and fundamental analysis and I always keep up to date on the current crypto space.

Thanks to Cryptocurrencies I was even able to travel a lot! Just last summer I spent 4 months traveling around Asia all funded by Cryptocurrencies!

Hence, I am really excited about the future of cryptocurrencies and really excited to be a part of Steemit!

FIntechie Cover.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.96 % from @jout thanks to: @fintechie.

You got a 0.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @fintechie. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fintechie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49