Sort:  

Actually, I train in a Korean Military Martial Art, and take calculated risks. In the end we didn't get to go to the FARC pueblo - but it would be an interesting adventure.

Oh, I mean physical security tips such as how to protect yourself in a hotel room, how to know when you're being watched or followed, and other similar tips. The martial art will help, but your goal should be to never have to use it.

I'm on here sharing residential security knowledge mostly, but that also spills over into the personal security field. I'm a PI in Virginia as well. Those are the things I'm passionate about. Since you're passionate about writing, definitely keep pursuing it.

I wish you good fortune, and it was a pleasure meeting you!

@finnian I followed your page. My karate instructor works with us on street safety - but the hotel stuff, being watched...that would be super useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56