You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future Home of "The Inquiring Times" by #newsteem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This sounds like a very good initiative with a good team behind it. If it is good for steemit.com, I'm 100% behind it. Well done and thanks for your efforts.

As an actual private investigator, I've always been intrigued by @sherlockholmes. He is doing steemit.com a huge service by his work. I definitely appreciate what he's doing to expose scammers.

He is protecting our community. I salute him for it. Thanks to everyone else who's in the fight as well!

Sort:  

thanks for the support @finnian. Maybe you can offer some of your services to the blockchain, as well?

I'm here to write about my passions (residential security and private investigation) and to share what I know to help other people.

Liberty Professionals, as a concept to allow liberty lovers to better network, is perfect for Steemit.com. It requires no effort to grow and will hopefully be a community here once they are supported. It is like LinkedIn and Craigslist combined for liberty-minded people. There's nothing to sell though, and I have no intentions of profiting from it. It's a free service for all to benefit from.

Some people are working on an initiative to help with recently kidnapped children too, and I'm planning to help them as much as possible as a PI. It's a good use of the platform too!

exellent! I have checked out your blog! very nice. thanks for the follow, I'll do the same.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65