You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - introduction from a Sound & Music Production student from Germany :microphone:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You're very welcome! I am playing a little DayZ standalone and love it. Life is Feudal is dead to me though. They ruined the game by taking too long. Worse, the game is a huge time sink, and I can no longer justify the time lost doing other way more important things in life. haha

Society for Creative Anachronisms is the name of the group. I'm sure they have a presence where you are too. It is real armor with rattan weapons. I'd love to learn long sword. Are you doing that through HEMA or some other group? How are you learning it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71