You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth, Ledger Nano S, graphenej, mobile wallets, Point Of Sale systems... The Agorise Report

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes, please. I was looking through new #introduceyourself posts for promising accounts to follow, and I thought, "Hey, anyone using that flag image must be a friend."

Beware of people who are inconsistent though. I've met a few on here lately. It's very unfortunate, for them not me, too. Isn't it sad that people want to call themselves friends of liberty but act counter to it?

Man, I hate inconsistencies.

Sort:  

Yeah, don't pressure them too much though. The world we live in right now makes it very difficult to be a true agorist but if we continue planting seeds and leading by example, liberty catches on like wildfire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70